>VOTE BEGGING!!!

Posted: November 2, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

>vote do!!

Comments
  1. Farila says:

    >Hazmola lena padega.. baath asaani nahin hazam hone wali hai.Swati hope people take it with good humour…

  2. Bikramjit says:

    >I was hoping you will have my face somewhere on the New comics you have done , issi bahane i wud have been famous na .. I guess i got to start asking you for votes only then you will put me in one of the tooons 🙂

  3. Mohan says:

    >Awesome… SOoper Swathi! 😀

  4. >Hitting to the hilt! God knows which other phone co is in waiting to grab to sponsor the contest next.

  5. Raksha Raman says:

    >Well I can't stop laughing! 😀 😀 The vote beggar will be happy to have had the negative publicity! Like I said any publicity is welcome as long as people talk about it 😛 Such $(#@$#)$!! Kick ass post!

  6. >lol you had a rich fodder for comics 😀

  7. Nethra says:

    >Vote for me, won't you? 😛 Just kidding. 😀 You got some real sense of humor and I like it. 😀

  8. debosmita says:

    >Awesome, Swathi 🙂 I loved the theme and the way you did the toons 🙂 Totally loved it 🙂

  9. The Bald Guy says:

    >WOOHOO!!!Way to go !!!

  10. rindojustrindo says:

    >Heh heh heh, spot on, Swathi. :)I hope Indibloggers take the hint. But then again, I doubt it.

  11. easyvivek says:

    >hahaha.. nice cartoons swathi.. too good.. i see all of this around n so much of it actually.. blogging too has become business… but i like it the way it should be.. personal n as a good form of art.. though begging too is an art one will say 😛

  12. Kanishk says:

    >Awesome post 🙂

  13. Samadrita says:

    >Swati I don't know whether you have already done this..but put this post on the Indiblogger facebook wall as well.

  14. >All,Thanks for the over shelling response..If u guys u need to express this to all, u r free to post this link on ur fb and twitter pages.. I ve already posted it on indivine,fb and twitter..Btw, there is a serious conversation going on my fb wall post which is a note written by my fren and fellow blogger Raksha Raman to weblog.. Please join in the conversation

Leave a Reply

